School Calendar

School Re-opens:

Monday 27th August 1st Years only
Tuesday 28th August 1st, 3rd & 6thYears
Wednesday 29th August – All students in school

October Break:  Mon.29th Oct – Fri. 2nd Nov.

Mid-Term Exams: Monday 26th – Friday 30th November

School Closure: Monday 3rd December

Junior Cycle Closure Tuesday 11th December

Christmas Holidays: Monday 24th Dec – Friday 4th January

 

Re-open: Monday 7th January 2019

Pre Exams Thursday 7th February – Friday 15th February

Mid-term Break: Mon. 18th Feb – Fri. 22nd Feb. 2019

Bank Holiday Monday 18th March

Easter Holidays: Monday 15th April – Friday 26th April 2019

May Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2019

Summer Holidays: Friday 31st May 2019

There will be one further school closure for Junior Cycle training – date to be announced

 

Parent/Teacher Meetings

Tuesday 18th December 2018 (Exam classes)
Thursday 17th January 2019 (1st Years + TY)
Monday 4th February 2019 (Non-exam classes)
Thursday 7th March 2019 (Exam classes)