Student Council

A Student Council is a representative structure through which students in a post-primary school can become involved in the affairs of the school, working in partnership with school management and staff and parents for the benefit of the school and its students. Below is a photo and a list of the students who are on the council for 2017/2018. For further information on the student council in 2017 please read the following report here.

First Year
Emily Bowen Maia Woods Seán McInerney Liam Seymour
Second Year
Chelsea Keogh Mara Van Aelst Christopher O’ Sullivan Jamie Walsh
Third Year
Mikayla Ryan Mya Moore


Daniel Egan Eoin McGrath


Transition year

Eve Hayden Eoin O’Sullivan
Fifth Year
Aifric Walsh Jack Keane
Sixth Year 
Shane Commons Sarah O’ Gorman